Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |
home > board of directors

President

Jim Mangino

City of Roseville

Chief Building Official

311 Vernon Street

Roseville, CA 95678

916-774-5390

jmangino@roseville.ca.us

 

Vice-President

Michelle L. Toledo

City of Folsom

Fire Prevention Officer

535 Glen Dr.

Folsom, CA 95630

916-716-7476

mltoledo@folsom.ca.us

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Nicholas Henderson

Building Official

CSG Consultants, Inc.

1303 J Street, Suite 270

Sacramento, CA 95814

916-296-8542

NicholasH@csgengr.com

 

Past President

Joe Cuffe

City of Rancho Cordova

Chief Building Official

2729 Prospect Park Dr.

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

916-851-8866

jcuffe@cityofranchocordova.org

 

Sergeant at Arms

Andrea Coley

Bureau Veritas North America, Inc.

Inspection Services Manager

180 Promenade Circle, Suite 150

Sacramento, CA 95834

andrea.coley@us.bureauveritas.com

 

Director at Large

Winfred DeLeon

Chief Building Official

City of Sacramento

300 Richards Blvd. 3rd Floor

Sacramento, CA 95811

916-808-5475

WDeleon@cityofsacramento.org 

 

Director at Large

Bob Ivie

Building Inspector II

County of Sacramento

9700 Goethe Rd. Suite A 

Sacramento, CA 95827

916-876-6359

ivieb@saccounty.net

 

Director at Large

Don Wilden

Simpson Strong Tie

5150 S. Airport Way

Stockton, CA 95206

209-944-1095

dwilden@strongtie.com