Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |
home > board of directors

President

Joseph Cuffe

City of Rancho Cordova

Chief Building Official

2729 Prospect Park Dr.

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

916-851-8866

jcuffe@cityofranchocordova.org

 

Vice-President

Jim Mangino

City of Roseville

Chief Building Official

311 Vernon Street

Roseville, CA 95678

916-774-5390

jmangino@roseville.ca.us

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Michelle L. Toledo

City of Folsom

Building Plans Coordinator

50 Natoma Street

Folsom, CA 95630

916-461-6221

mltoledo@folsom.ca.us

 

Past President

Greg Anderson

City of Citrus Heights

Chief Building Official

6237 Fountain Square Drive

Citrus Heights, CA 95621

916-727-4722

ganderson@citrusheights.net

 

Sergeant at Arms

Andrea Coley

Bureau Veritas North America, Inc.

Inspection Services Manager

180 Promenade Circle, Suite 150

Sacramento, CA 95834

andrea.coley@us.bureauveritas.com

 

Director at Large

Thomas Burnette

Chief Building Official

County of El Dorado

2850 Fairlane Court, Bldg. C

Placerville, CA 95667

916-621-6585

tom.burnette@edcgov.us

 

Director at Large

Nancy Springer

Chief Building Official

County of Sacramento

827 7th Street

Sacramento, CA 95827

916-874-7023-355-4011

springern@saccounty.net

 

Director at Large

Nicholas Henderson

Building Official

CSG Consultants, Inc.

1303 J Street, Suite 270

Sacramento, CA 95814

916-296-8542

NicholasH@csgengr.com