Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |
home > board of directors
President
Scott Zangrando
City of Folsom
Senior Plan Check Engineer
50 Natoma Street
Folsom, CA 95630
916-355-7324
szangrando@folsom.ca.us
Vice-President
Greg Anderson
City of Citrus Heights
Chief Building Official
6237 Fountain Square Drive
Citrus Heights, CA 95621
916-727-4722
ganderson@citrusheights.net
Secretary/Treasurer
Joseph Cuffe
City of Rancho Cordova
Interim Chief Building Official
2729 Prospect Park Dr.
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
916-851-8866
jcuffe@cityofranchocordova.org
Past President
Scott Byrnes
City of Roseville
Chief Building Inspector
311 Vernon Street
Roseville, CA 95678
916-774-5338
sbyrnes@roseville.ca.us
Sergeant at Arms
Andrea Coley
Bureau Veritas North America, Inc.
Inspection Services Manager
180 Promenade Circle, Suite 150
Sacramento, CA 95834
andrea.coley@us.bureauveritas.com
Director at Large (Jurisdiction)
Steve Burger
City of Folsom
Chief Building Official
50 Natoma St
Folsom, CA 95630
916-355-7286
sburger@folsom.ca.us
Director at Large (Jurisdiction)
Greg Mahoney
City of Davis
Chief Building Official
23 Russell Blvd., Suite 2
Davis, CA 95616
530-757-5655
gmahoney@cityofdavis.org

Director at Large (Jurisdiction)
Nancy Springer
County of Butte
Building Division Manager
DDS-Building Division
7 County Center Dr.
Oroville, CA 95965
530-693-1559
nspringer@buttecounty.net