Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |
home > board of directors
President
Greg Anderson
City of Citrus Heights
Chief Building Official
6237 Fountain Square Drive
Citrus Heights, CA 95621
916-727-4722
ganderson@citrusheights.net
Vice-President
Joseph Cuffe
City of Rancho Cordova
Chief Building Official
2729 Prospect Park Dr.
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
916-851-8866
jcuffe@cityofranchocordova.org
Secretary/Treasurer
Jim Mangino
City of Roseville
Building Inspection Supervisor
311 Vernon Street
Roseville, CA 95678
916-774-5390
jmangino@roseville.ca.us
Past President
Scott Zangrando
City of Folsom
Senior Plan Check Engineer
50 Natoma Street
Folsom, CA 95630
916-355-7324
szangrando@folsom.ca.us
Sergeant at Arms
Andrea Coley
Bureau Veritas North America, Inc.
Inspection Services Manager
180 Promenade Circle, Suite 150
Sacramento, CA 95834
andrea.coley@us.bureauveritas.com
Director at Large
Winfred DeLeon
Chief Building Official
Building Division
300 Richards Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95811
916-808-5475
wdeleon@cityofsacramento.org
Director at Large
Brett Hale
Building Official
Interwest Consulting Group
1613 Santa Clara Dr. Suite 100
Roseville, CA 95661
530-355-4011
bhale@interwestgrp.com
Director at Large
Greg Mahoney
City of Davis
Chief Building Official
23 Russell Blvd., Suite 2
Davis, CA 95616
530-757-5655
gmahoney@cityofdavis.org